Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Hampstead

5 rating

Michelle was awesome with my young son during his hair cut. She took her time and did an excellent job. As you can see he approves of her work as well.

5 rating

My son has been getting his cuts here for years and every single time Lyndsee has done his hair, it looks amazing!

5 rating

The only place I've been able to get a satisfactory haircut! Never go anywhere else!

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 14 Client reviews

5
Damien D. | October 5, 2019 Google

"Michelle was awesome with my young son during his hair cut. She took her time and did an excellent j"

5
Jamie T. | October 4, 2019 Facebook

"My son has been getting his cuts here for years and every single time Lyndsee has done his hair, it "

5
Jimmy H. | September 29, 2019 Google

"The only place I've been able to get a satisfactory haircut! Never go anywhere else!"

1
Colt M. | September 26, 2019 Facebook

"They literally made me look like the goonies"

2
rcsauto1 | August 31, 2019 Google

"I have never seen this crew before but all I know is the two girls are sssssslllllloooooowwww. I bet"

5
Richard W. | August 30, 2019 Google

"Great haircut"

5
Brian S. | June 10, 2019 Google

"Friendly staff. Online check in is your best friend. Quick and consistent haircuts every time. A lit"

5
Brian W. | April 17, 2019 Google

"Young lady was very pleasant to talk with, and she did a great job cutting my hair. Believe her name"

1
Brayden B. | April 8, 2019 Google

"Always cut hair wayyyyyyy tooooooo shorrrrrrrttttttttt!! Every time!"

5
Amy W. | February 28, 2019 Facebook

"We went Sports Clips in Hampstead today to get my 10 year old sons.hait cut. I registered online thi"