Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Hampstead

5 rating

Fast and friendly people!

5 rating

Checked in online. When I was going to be a few minutes late, I called in, and they said no worries, just that if someone walked in before me, I'd have to wait. I appreciated the honesty. Haircut was great, and place was super clean. I would recommend.

5 rating

Lindsey gave me a great haircut and was very personable. First time at Spirt Clips and will be back.

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 33 Client reviews

5
Brad N. | May 15, 2021 Google

" Fast and friendly people!"

5
Jay H. | March 25, 2021 Google

" Checked in online. When I was going to be a few minutes late, I called in, and they said no worries"

5
craig t. | March 17, 2021 Google

" Lindsey gave me a great haircut and was very personable. First time at Spirt Clips and will be back"

5
Shannon | February 7, 2021 Google

" Christiana is a professional and I'm always amazed at how good I look by the time she's done with m"

5
Stephen C. | January 28, 2021 Google

" Quite a friendly and relaxing place for a haircut"

5
Matthew J. | January 7, 2021 Google

" Love the stylists here!"

5
Robin L. | December 30, 2020 Google

" Amazing ladies cut my crazy boys hair and they look great! So interactive with them too!"

5
Derek G. | December 25, 2020 Google

" Always a nice escape from reality."

5
Gabrielle D. | December 12, 2020 Google

" Sports clips always great"

5
Garner V. | December 8, 2020 Google

" My experience was fantastic! All of the hairstylist were welcoming and friendly. My stylists cut my"